Sponsorship

Contact our Sponsorship Chair: sponsorship@calpolytriathlon.com

Team Meetings or Nationals

Contact our Secretary: secretary@calpolytriathlon.com

Club Registration

Contact our Vice President: vicepresident@calpolytriathlon.com

Swim Practices or Technique

Contact our Student Swim Coaches: swimcoaches@calpolytriathlon.com

Bike Practices or Technique

Contact our Student Bike Coaches: bikecoaches@calpolytriathlon.com

Run Practices or Technique

Contact our Student Run Coaches: runcoaches@calpolytriathlon.com

Practice Scheduling or Clinic Information

Contact our Student Head Coach: headcoach@calpolytriathlon.com

Public Relations

Contact our Public Relations Chair: publicrelations@calpolytriathlon.com

Team or Community Events

Contact our Event Coordinator: eventcoordinator@calpolytriathlon.com

Apparel Inquiries

Contact our Apparel Coordinator: apparel@calpolytriathlon.com

Heart and Soles (formerly Chains of Love)

Contact our Race Director: heartandsoles@calpolytriathlon.com

March Triathlon Series

Contact our Race Directors: mtsracedirector@gmail.com

Alumni Relations

Contact our Alumni Chair: alumnirelations@calpolytriathlon.com

Website

Contact our Webmaster: webmaster@calpolytriathlon.com

All Else

Contact our President: president@calpolytriathlon.com